## **ATT Admission Ceremony 2023**

## **Briefings**



23 August 2023

(From left to right): Front row: Bradley Colman (Jean Jesty Prize), Matthew Poole (Tolley Prize), Helena Heyndrickx (President's Medal), Zoe Dixon (Ivison Medal and Jennings Medal), David Bradshaw (then ATT President), Kirsty Stuart (Trevor Johnson Medal), Chloe Jackson (Kimmer Medal), Gemma O'Donovan (Stary Medal) and Michaelia Protopapa (Collingwood Medal). Back Row: Frank Collingwood, Trevor Johnson, Simon Groom and John Kimmer.

On Thursday 15 June, the ATT was delighted to welcome 49 new Members and eight prize winners from the November 2022 examination sittings to a double ceremony at the Law Society's Hall in Chancery Lane, London.

Simon Groom, then Deputy President, hosted the afternoon ceremony and David Bradshaw, then President, hosted the evening ceremony. Past Presidents Frank

Collingwood, Trevor Johnson and John Kimmer attended the evening event to present medals and congratulate the prize winners.

The Association holds an admission ceremony each year for new members and their families. The next will take place on 27 June 2024 for members who have been admitted during 2023.

**Image** 



New members at the afternoon Admission Ceremony

Image



Then President David Bradshaw with the prize-winners from the November 2022 sitting of the ATT examination.