## **ATT Admission Ceremony 2024**

## **Briefings**



21 August 2024

The ATT Admissions Ceremony for new members and prize winners took place on 27 June 2024.

On Thursday 27 June, the Association was delighted to welcome 74 new ATT members and 11 prize winners from the May and November 2023 examination sittings to the Admission Ceremony at the Law Society's Hall in Chancery Lane, London.

Simon Groom, then ATT President, hosted the ceremony. Past Presidents Frank Collingwood, Peter Gravestock, Trevor Johnson, John Kimmer and Erica Stary attended the afternoon event to present medals and congratulate the prize winners.

The Association holds an Admission Ceremony each year for new members and their families; the next will take place on 26 June 2025 for members who have been admitted during 2024.

Image



New members at the Admission Ceremony

Image



The then ATT President Simon Groom with the prize winners from the May and November 2023 sittings of the ATT examination. From left to right. Front row: Charlotte Buckley (Kimmer Medal), Isobel Kimber (Kimmer Medal), Simon Groom (then ATT President), James Shepherd (Jennings Medal and Stary Medal), Megan Yorke (Ivison Medal) and Sophie Wright (President's Medal). Back row: Aaron Norman (Gravestock Medal), Noeline Nelson (Johnson Medal), Simeon Lee (Collingwood Medal), Isaac Dilley (Gravestock Medal), Emily Hurdley (Stary Medal) and Agata Proc (Johnson Medal).